Excited!

Summer’s finally started, and it’s so great to go to sleep whenever I want and stay in bed till elleven thirty! I love the fact that the most organized thing I currently have on schedule is my art class each Saturday, otherwise I just hang out with whoever and do whatever. I’m lucky though, this summer I might get to work with a photography company for a few months! The opportunity is so great, I’m really excited to learn from them. The company is usually sports based, but during the summer they do other events because the heat is so extreme. I hope to start working with them ASAP, but until then I’ll start working on my Chinese with that Rosetta Stone thing, and keep practicing my Spanish and French. For the most part though, I need to write my book as much as I can and try and write my Canadians before school there gets out. This Summer is going to be great!

Leave a Reply

